Volleyball champs

VOLLEY CHAMPS. Members of the Xavier School Volleyball Team are shown after winning the championship of this school-year’s PRADA Aspirants Tournament. Xavier School beat Don Bosco Technical Institute, Makati in the finals. Standing from left are assistant coaches Paolo Martinez and Alex Fung, Beau Go, Rafa Dy, Kang Lee, Harry Yap, Jean Sarino, Beimann Adano, Jet Chua, Josh Ng and coach Albert Hao. Sitting from left are Vince Co, Enzo Vinarao, Ravi Reyes, Rohan Reyes, Kevin Co and Nico Benedicto.

Topics: Xavier School Volleyball Team , PRADA Aspirants Tournament , championship , Don Bosco Technical Institute

Related stories:

No related stories matched this topic.

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.
AdvertisementGMA-Congress Trivia 1